Team

Business, technology, and culture for the individual that wants to live bigger and better.

Meet the team

David King, Publisher

dking@rathgroupinc.com

Lance Chung, Editor-in-Chief and Creative Director

lchung@rathgroupinc.com

Sheldon Cooper, Director of Partnerships

s.cooper@rathgroupinc.com

Christina Gonzales, Managing Editor

cgonzales@rathgroupinc.com

Theo Lamar, Art Director

tlamar@rathgroupinc.com

Stephanie Philbin, Strategic Partnerships

sphilbin@rathgroupinc.com

Ross Vernon Dias, Digital Editor

rdias@rathgroupinc.com