The Bay Street Bull team

 

A luxury lifestyle magazine focusing on the intersection of business, technology and culture for the individual that wants to live bigger and better.

For all general inquiries, please contact us at info@rathgroupinc.com.

 

Daivd King, Publisher
dking@rathgroupinc.com
Lance Chung, Editor-in-Chief & Creative Director
lchung@rathgroupinc.com
Christina Gonzales, Managing Editor
cgonzales@rathgroupinc.com
Sheldon Cooper, Director of Partnerships
s.cooper@rathgroupinc.com
Stephanie Philbin, Strategic Partnerships
sphilbin@rathgroupinc.com
Ross Vernon Dias, Digital Editor
rdias@rathgroupinc.com